Freiwillige Feuerwehr Esperde
seit 1893

Die Ortsfeuerwehrführung

Ortsbrandmeister
Tobias Meine
Kniepstraße 6, 31860 Emmerthal, Meine@feuerwehr-esperde.de

Ortsbrandmeister (Stv.)
Thomas Linke
Große Str. 11, 31860 Emmerthal, Linke@feuerwehr-esperde.de

Gruppenführer
Matthias Weßling
Ilsestr. 3, 31860 Emmerthal

Schriftführer
Claudia Bruns
Hohlerweg 14, 31860 Emmerthal, Bruns@feuerwehr-esperde.de

Rechnungsführer
Thomas Schlüter
Krülbrink 1, 31860 Emmerthal, Schlueter@feuerwehr-esperde.de

Gerätewart
Michael Schramm
Forellenstr. 5, 31860 Emmerthal, Schramm@feuerwehr-esperde.de

AGT Beauftragter
Thomas Linke
Große Str. 11, 31860 Emmerthal, Linke@feuerwehr-esperde.de

Zeugwart
Thorsten Steffen
Hohlerweg 14, 31860 Emmerthal

Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Thomas Schlüter
Krülbrink 1, 31860 Emmerthal, Schlueter@feuerwehr-esperde.de

Sicherheitsbeauftragter
Daniel Bode
Große Str. 12, 31860 Emmerthal, Bode@feuerwehr-esperde.de

© Freiwillige Feuerwehr Esperde | Aktualisierungsdatum: 25.03.2018